The Traditions Team

tom-humes-founder

Tom Humes

President & Founder

Traditions Building & Development Group

thumes@traditions.otr.cdit.us

jamie-humes

Jamie Humes

Vice President of Marketing

Traditions Building & Development Group

jhumes@traditions.otr.cdit.us

doug-hinger-president

Douglas C. Hinger, AIA

President

Traditions Building Group

dhinger@traditions.otr.cdit.us

laura-turton

Laura Turton

Vice President of Sales

Traditions Building & Development Group

lturton@traditions.otr.cdit.us

james-e-kiefer-pe

James E Kiefer, PE

Vice President of Engineering

Traditions Building & Development Group

jkiefer@traditions.otr.cdit.us

matt-hemmerick-finance

Matt Hemmerick

Director of Finance

Traditions Building & Development Group

mhemmerick@traditions.otr.cdit.us

lori-roll-sales-manager

Lori Roll

Sales Manager, Vintage Club, Harbour Town Village & City Series

Traditions Building Group

lroll@traditions.otr.cdit.us

ted-hoerstmann

Ted Hoerstmann

Vice President

Traditions Building Group

thoerstmann@traditions.otr.cdit.us

bill-mcintyre-sales-manager

Bill McIntyre

Sales Manager, The Retreat at Summit Park

Traditions Building Group

bmcintyre@traditions.otr.cdit.us

leith-carroll-assistant-builder

Keith Carroll

Assistant Builder

Traditions Building Group

kcarroll@traditions.otr.cdit.us

bill-howell-builder

Bill Howell

Builder

Traditions Building Group

bhowell@traditions.otr.cdit.us

kyle-klasner-builder

Kyle Klaserner

Builder

Traditions Building Group

kklaserner@traditions.otr.cdit.us

chis-jones-builder

Chris Jones

Senior Builder

Traditions Building Group

cjones@traditions.otr.cdit.us

mary-shinkle-interior-designer

Mary Shinkle

Selections Coordinator & Interior Designer

Traditions Building Group

mshinkle@traditions.otr.cdit.us

j.p.-douglas-watson-II-CPA

J.P. Douglas Watson II, CPA

Controller

Traditions Building & Development Group

dwatson@traditions.otr.cdit.us

jenny-runtz-accountant

Jenny Runtz

Senior Accountant

Traditions Building & Development Group

jruntz@traditions.otr.cdit.us

Contact Us

Traditions Building
& Development Group

4000 Executive Park Drive, Suite 250
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Ph: 513.563.4070
Fax: 513.563.7331